Search
  • Jim Henry

Check out Mill Creek Central Railroad's 2021 Event Calendar

Updated: Nov 17

2021 Mill Creek Central Railroad Events

Volunteer Spring Work & Run Fri. - Sun. May 14 - 16

Memorial Day Meet, Card Order* Thur. - Mon. May 27 - 31

Card Order Days Fri. - Sat. May 28 - 29

Summer Meet Thur. - Sun. June 17 - 20

Independence Meet Thur. - Sun. July 1 - 4

Large Engine Meet Thur. - Sun. August 5 - 8

Labor Day Meet* Thur. - Mon. Sept. 2 - 6

Card Order Days Fri. - Sun. Sept. 3 - 5

Logging and Narrow Gauge Meet Thur. - Sun Sept. 23 - 26

Fall Blow Down Thur. - Sun Oct. 7 - 10

*Open running allowed during card order days.

Buckeye Limited Convention - Currently Postponed till August 2 - 6, 2022

Work Sessions

March 12 - 13, 2020

March 26 - 27

April 9 - 10

April 23 - 24

May 14 - 15

June 11 - 12

July 9 - 10

July 23 - 24

August 20 - 21

September 17 - 18

October 22 - 23

November 12 - 13

(Other times as announced on web and/or Facebook)

52 views